Learn More About Our Equipment Maintenance Program

Join Us for a Webinar Led By Our Asset Lifecycle Management Team

With healthcare firms struggling to regain their footing in 2020, Edgewood Healthcare Advisors helps leadership at large and small health systems with their clinical equipment service agreement costs. Our program provides a unique alternative to traditional OEM and third-party service contracts. By consolidating existing service contracts into one comprehensive program, we reduce those costs by 15 to 25%.

Join the EPIC Asset Lifecycle Management team and our partner Dana Upshaw, Chief Revenue Officer at The REMI Group for an in-depth conversation. Dana manages REMI’s nationwide sales, marketing, and distribution functions. We will discuss how health systems are benefiting from this leading edge approach to clinical asset management.

December 9, 2020

1:00 PM Eastern Time | 12:00 PM Central Time | 10:00 AM Pacific Time

REGISTERĀ 


More About The REMI Group

REMI has managed over 1,000,000 service events, covered over 800,000 pieces of equipment, and worked with over 2,500 service vendors across the country. Collectively, the nearly 800 healthcare organizations that partner with REMI for equipment maintenance management have saved over $60 Million. One hospital system saved $9.5 M, one hospital alone saved $2+ M, and one ambulatory setting saved $150,000.


For more information about this event, please contact Katherine Cartwright at Katherine.Cartwright@epicbrokers.com

Try REMI Risk Free

Reach out to us for a cost saving analysis.

Required fields are marked with an (*).

The information you provide will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.