EPIC Wellness & Health Management Team Hosting 3-Day Virtual Summit

From fostering engagement in the non-engaged, to carrier wellness funds best practices, the future of Health Fairs, and addressing diversity, inclusion and social determinants of health, you won’t want to miss the incredible topics our team has lined up!

The EPIC Wellness & Health Management team is excited to host a three-day summit to bring together respected thought leaders in the health management and wellness industry. Our goal is to discuss market trends and share best practices in creating successful workplace wellbeing programs.

Tuesday, June 22Wednesday, June 23Thursday, June 24
Addressing Mental Health in the Workplace: Creating a Long Term Strategy Focused on Mental Wellbeing Communication is Key: Foster Engagement from the Non-Engaged Drive Engagement through Data Analytics: Condition Care Opportunities
12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST
The Future of Health Fairs: Considerations in Planning On-Site and Virtual Events Carrier Wellness Funds Best Practices: Getting your Bang for your Buck 2021 Worksite Wellbeing Trends: Addressing Diversity, Inclusion and Social Determinants of Health
2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

Learn more about each topic

LEARN MORE AND REGISTER