Join Us September 30

EPIC Employee Benefits Consultants Joanne Tran and Suzannah Gill to Moderate Discussion with Nathaniel S. Siegel

Congress is back in session and has released an initial draft of a proposed $3.5 trillion spending package. To pay for this spending, tax policy changes are included in the draft. Has your firm engaged in proactive planning to optimize your approach in the face of this uncertainty?

Join our Executive Benefits Team for a discussion about what these tax changes could mean for your firm’s nonqualified deferred compensation plan.

Topics we will cover include:
  • Best practices to enhance an existing deferred compensation plan
  • How to take advantage of Internal Revenue Service (IRS) code changes to reduce your existing plan expenses
  • Plan design strategies to help key executives reduce income taxes
  • Biden 401(k) changes and how companies can use a nonqualified plan to increase pre-tax deferrals
  • How a nonqualified deferred compensation plan can promote employee retention
September 30

10:00 AM Pacific Time | Noon Central Time | 1:00 PM Eastern Time

REGISTER