Specialty Spend Is On The Rise Again

Join EPIC July 13 as we unpack everything you need to know about the state of specialty, with a specific focus on biosimilar and specialty generics.

We continue to see double-digit increases in per member per year cost for specialty drugs, and nearly 40% of that spend occurs in the medical benefit. Rigorous management across both benefits is critical to managing overall specialty spend. This webinar will uncover what is driving increased spend and what you can do about it. 

Agenda:
  • Deeper dive into specialty spend and what you can do about it
  • Emerging trends in biosimilar medications
  • Managing specialty generics
July 13, 2021

10:00 am PT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

Register


Meet Our Speakers:

Renee Rayburg Headshot

Renee Rayburg, RPh

Vice President Specialty Clinical Consultant
Pharmaceutical Strategies Group, an EPIC Company

Jeremy Sarich Headshot

Jeremy Sarich, PharmD, RPh, MBA

Sr. Consultant
Pharmaceutical Strategies Group, an EPIC Company