From Survive to Thrive

Complete Our Market Pulse Survey and Join Us for This EPIC Presentation

As we prepare for Mental Health Awareness month in May, mental health is at an all-time low. Citing burnout as a main motivator, 25% of employees plan to quit their jobs once the pandemic is over and more opportunities open up. Employees will be drawn to Architects & Engineers (A&E) firms that champion mental health and wellbeing as part of their holistic wellbeing strategy. Learn what actions other A&E firms are taking to go from surviving to thriving.

Join us Thursday, April 29 with Craig Schmidt, our Director of Wellness and Health Management to learn:

  • Why proactively addressing employee mental health is so important right now
  • How other A&E firms are addressing mental health
  • Best practices for incorporating mental and emotional wellness strategies into your firm’s holistic wellbeing strategy
April 29, 2021

11:00 AM Pacific Time
1:00 PM Central Time
2:00 PM Eastern Time

REGISTER


MARKET PULSE SURVEY

How are you addressing Mental Health at your firm?

Take Survey