Join us on a virtual exploration of the history and art of Tuscany!

Hosted by EPIC and R. Miller & Associates, a private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial LLC
The Italian region of Tuscany gave rise to some of the most significant political, economic and artistic cities in Western history, such as Pisa, Siena and Florence. Rocky Ruggiero, Ph.D., Professor of Art and Architectural History, will lead us on an exploration through the great histories and art of various Tuscan cities; as well the general lore associated with one of the most breathtaking and best-preserved countrysides in all the world.

 

Grab your favorite bottle of Italian wine when you join us! Rocky Ruggiero suggests “Il Bruciato” by Marchesi Antinori.

 

RSVP by Wednesday, April 28 at 7 PM ET

 

Thursday, April 29, 2021

RSVP NOW

  • 4:00 to 5:00 PM PT
  • 5:00 to 6:00 PM MT
  • 6:00 to 7:00 PM CT
  • 7:00 to 8:00 PM ET

 


Private Client Services

For further information on this or any other topics, contact your Private Client consulting team at adela.townley@epicbrokers.com.

LEARN ABOUT OUR PRIVATE CLIENT SERVICES